Fuck Me In A Pool

Let’s explore with people so near

MentalDessert
4 min readFeb 16, 2020
My photo, Philly Artist

“I want you to fuck me,” I whisper in his ear.

The pool water laps at our wet skin. Everyone’s attention is set on the spectacle on the screen instead of what we’re doing. The cool air pulls at our exposed skin that peeks out of the pool water. I trace and run my hands up and down the inside of his swim trunks. The criss cross pattern of the liner greets my hands. There’s a steady jet gurgling warm water against our sides.

His thighs meet my fingertips while I dip my ass against his dick. His hands tug at my high waisted bikini bottoms. I want to just slide them off and have him slip inside of me.

One of the people watching the game turns their heads. The daylight is disappearing and they just briefly look at us. There isn’t any recognition, or salacious reaction to us grinding against each other underneath the water. Their eyes dart back to the big screen as if we were a brief commercial break.

I turn toward him and smile. He’s got that grin I love so dearly on his face. His beard comes back in thickening patches on his chin and cheeks. He’s so handsome with or without the facial hair. I bring my hands up from the water and cup his face.

I don’t know why I love to touch, stroke, hold his face like I do. It’s like I want to feel…

--

--

MentalDessert

I'm unapologetically me with a hard edged view of life. I love to travel and have crazy amounts of fun spaced between quiet moments.