I Want You To Use Me For Your Benefit

A Poem

MentalDessert
1 min readSep 23, 2021

I want to be used
for your sexual devices

fuck the day away
inside the portal of these

open legs an invitation
a knowing smirk behind

each curl of fingers
crawling to the crevice

of wanton desire.
I want you to know

I am saturated
before you penetrate

the pulse of me
this divine temple

only open to
your devices

of tongue
teeth

rabid bite on collarbone
mark me the next day

bruises turn from
black to blue

to red to hues
only we know

these love bites
left in sacred places.

I take pictures the next day
remember the pain

becomes pleasure

this is how we allow

--

--

MentalDessert

I'm unapologetically me with a hard edged view of life. I love to travel and have crazy amounts of fun spaced between quiet moments.